Memorabilia Card Trade-off!

October 23, 2010 at 3:58 PM 1 comment

I’ve been trying to stay away from memorabilia cards in general (read my thoughts on them in the previous post) and as a move to get this bug out of my system, I’ve decided to hold a trade off of the jersey/patch cards I don’t have any desire to keep.  I never accumulated many and there’s nothing particularly spectacular, but see the menu bar at the top for the small number of items available if you are interested and leave a comment on the page if there’s something you’d like to obtain.

I’m not looking for big hits in return, just interesting cards of the players I collect – vintage stuff would be awesome!  Or 2008-09 OPC Retro Parallels!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Speculation, RCs and “Hits” 2010-11 Score Hockey Set Review

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Captain Canuck  |  October 25, 2010 at 5:04 PM

    hey bud, I have that Lidstrom you are looking for, and a few other cards too…
    email me your address and I’ll send them out tomorrow…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Wax Pack Time Machine Archives

WPTM Through the Ages

October 2010
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


